Don't take my happy days

Don't take my happy days

Please don't take them away

I need them

I need them

Please don't take away my one last thing

You've already taken everything what I once loved

Or maybe you even took them before I started loving them?

That's right, I've never loved anything

Or anyone

Because you always take them away from me

That's why I keep wondering, I keep struggling,

I keep thinking that I could never love anyone

I can't love

And nobody can love me

Because of that, I keep assuming people as liars

Because nobody can love me

All liars

Liars liars liars liars

Go away go away

I don't need you

Go away

I don't need anything

Go away

I don't want anyone or anything

Go away

But no, it's not right

It's not my fault

It's all your fault

I should blame you, not myself

It's all because of your lies

IT'S ALL YOUR FAULT

GO AWAY

I HATE YOU

GIVE IT BACK

GIVE IT BACK

GIVE MYSELF BACK

GIVE MY HEART BACK

GIVE BACK MY LIFE, MY LOVE, GIVE IT ALL BACK

OR I

OR I

can't do anything